Whenever I ask for anything to be regulated, I am asking permission to use/consume/think on that thing.

When I ask for regulation of roads, I make those roads the sole property of the regulator.

When I ask for regulation of hair salons, I make those salons the sole property of the regulator.

When I ask for regulation of schools, abortion clinics, veterinary hospitals, restaurants, water parks, I make those all the sole property of the regulator.

Because the regulator can manipulate the way the thing/service/action is operated, but more importantly, the regulator can shut it down, close it. What is a greater testimony of ownership than to cease operating?

And now there is a large outcry to regulate Monsanto and other such horrific-crimes-against-nature food companies. That action, to regulate, will make food supplies the sole property of the regulator. Newsflash – The regulator is the government.

Say goodbye to your sustenance. You chose this.

