In honor of the BS that is International Women’s Day, I offer the BS of National Housewive’s Day…

South of the Fork

Today is Labor Day in the US. Labor Day is a direct result of the Labor Movement’s agenda to enslave all of us – starting with the blue collar worker. Talk about a war on someone…

I do not acknowledge this day except on my blog. It’s kind of like National Housewive’s Day… If Leninists promote government captivity through a false veil of “freedom from toil” then one must stop. And think. And think again.

When I stop to ponder what Labor Day’s origin and purpose is, I realize it is not for me. I do my best to avoid enslaving myself. If others want to, great. Put on the chains. It’s an individual choice until it costs me money. Which this does. And therefore makes it my business, too. Although I do love that government is closed. Now that is actually something about it to celebrate.

And as…

View original post 67 more words

