This is a BIG deal. YOU YOUNG PEOPLE WHO READ THIS BLOG TAKE NOTE.

The Beautiful Life of the Traveling Wife

Hey everyone. I am back from my vacation but I am not going to talk about it today. I will try to talk about it soon and show pics soon .. BUT I have more pressing thing to share with you.

 

If you have children that can take, send, and receive pic messages please read.

There is this kid I know… let us call him John.  When he was in high school, he was a good looking kid, got good grades, played football. He was your all around American boy. When he was a senior and 17 there was this freshmen girl who was 14. She wanted John to be her boyfriend. She sent him naked pics of herself on the phone.  He did not ask for them, he did not respond to them, he did nothing. However, he did not delete them off his phone and when his…

View original post 166 more words

