Such wise words. I wish others glean from this!

The Beautiful Life of the Traveling Wife

Kids. God bless kids. Now before we think that my post is against kids, know that I was a live in nanny. I loved my little girl to death and spent all my time with her. I also took care of my friends children. I have been a babysitter since I was 13 maybe sooner. Once I watched a kid, I usually watched them till they no longer needed babysitting. I love kids.

HOWEVER Trent and I go back and forth on the issue of wanting them for ourselves. I know we are not alone in this battle. I spoke with an old friend the other day, she has been married 3 years now and she is going through the same thing. She mentioned she is in small group and every couple in there is going through the same thing. You have a bunch of Christian girls, who went to…

View original post 304 more words

