I have friends in high places. I have friends in low places. Most of my friends are in between…

But few agree with many of my thoughts on the role of government. Even most the people I count as my inner circle like what’s being doled out by the government. It is what it is and I am not so shallow to believe that people must meet on equal ground in every area in order to enjoy one another.

It is no less nice when writings such as this one are passed on to me and I see that a complete stranger wrote as if the words came from my mind.

Yes. Public education is unconstitutional. And this fellow lays out the argument quite nicely. Enjoy!

And hey, let’s not call names. I am what I am and I won’t apologize for it just as those who refuse to apologize for stealing from my children to take care of their children.

