I won a Faith Box from Angela on the Good Morning Girls blog. She and her husband graciously gave each of us who entered the giveaway a box of our own.

I honestly don’t know the entire concept. I read about it here and have thought on how I would use it. And for whom I would use this particular one. With more than one child, I am purchasing more. I am praying about the opportunity to provide for more than my family as well. Perhaps for nieces and nephews… What a beautiful beginning. Thank you, Buddy and Angela. Thank you. I am overwhelmed by the gift y’all are sharing as much as if not more than the opportunity I have to share.

In the meantime, know that I am very excited and very honored to have a specific, intentional way to help guide our children through their faith journeys.  I’ll share photos as I learn more and walk through it myself.

