Wayne of the Woods Cornhole Pattern HERE

Here’s a free (and clearly written and illustrated) pattern for a cornhole board. It’s also called Bean Bag Toss, which I think is a kinder, gentler name given I watched Beavis and Butthead in my youth and can only think of the Great Cornholio everytime I hear “cornhole.”

Husband’s college homecoming is coming up and this year we have a pass to the “good” lot for tailgating. Sure would be nice if we had one of these. The kids enjoy it and I would sew the beanbags on my own.  They cost $150 and up around here… (Are you reading this, Love?)

This is a fairly easy and inexpensive project for a Scout and/or a family. If I ever make one (or someone else makes one since I’ve not received proper power tool training *hint*hint*), I am sure I’ll blogument it.

