Beginning last weekend, I took something off of my plate. Blogging was knocked down a notch. Not that I won’t be doing any blogging anymore. Have you seen how much I wrote this week?!?

But I am not feeling any pressure to blog on the weekends. It’s kind of standard. There seem to be those that only blog during the week and those that only blog on the weekends. And of course, there are those that blog all the time. I can’t. It doesn’t mean I won’t post on the weekend. It just means I am taking that off of my plate. I will fast from blogging. Just think of how many conversations I’ll have with the voices in my head between Friday and Monday? I’ll have SO much to say come Monday, it will hurt. But I hope you’ll enjoy it. And not in a sicko hurt kind of way. I’ll stop there. 😀

