One of my favorite things in blog land each week is the Homemaking Link-Up on Raising Homemakers. Yes, I know you just heard about Raising Homemakers yesterday, but it is such an awesome site. It’s inspirational and practical. Some days I see nothing that I want to read further about but most days there’s too much for me to take in.

Wednesdays are always too much to take in…so I do a lot of bookmarking! Wednesday at Raising Homemakers is Homemaking Link-Up Day. Bloggers from all over and all different perspectives share something possibly homemaking related. Perhaps it’s how to make squash pickles or get stains out of concrete or managing toddlers while power-washing the house. Maybe it’s just a simple biscuit recipe. I always learn something and often end up immersed in the blog home of a fellow homemaker.

Take a few minutes to scroll through the list of Homemaking Link-Up entries so far. I think there were 17 or 18 when I added mine. By day’s end there will likely be over 40 or 50!

