Now, let me preface all this with I only moderately know what I am doing here. Let me line out what I am doing to be really, really clear.

I am very proud of having blogged for ONE WHOLE MONTH! And with the exception of days where life took over, I’ve kept it steady…

I have had one blog post that very surprisingly to me has received the most views and most comments. Do you know what it is?

I am going to give away a set of items related to that blog post. Any ideas yet?

I do not know how to attach widgets and such things to my blog yet so I’ll literally be doing this one by hand.

So, here’s the scoop…

The most popular post by views on my blog has been, “We Love You. What?” where I discuss and share a picture of our family’s white board. So, this week, I am giving away this white board with this set of dry-erase pens and a pamphlet to help your family integrate a white board into your home.

White doesn’t really show up well on a white background, does it? Oh well… like I’ve said, I am new at this.

Here’s what you need to do to enter this Giveaway: write a comment on THIS post sharing what YOU would put on YOUR whiteboard.  I’d enjoy having other ways to earn entries like subscribing to my blog and tracking back to my blog, but since this is the first one, I thought I’d keep it stupid-simple. All comments posted through Thursday, August 26th midnight EDT will be considered and the winner will be selected by a child from a bowl filled with handwritten usernames and announced on Friday morning, August 27th.
I am VERY excited about this. I’m looking forward to what you share for the white board and I feel sure I’ll incorporate some of your ideas into my board as well.

Happy Month-a-versary to me!

