It’s FRI-DAY! I am so happy to see this day arrive, I cannot stand it. Even though Saturday and Sunday are very similar to the weekdays for me, I am no less looking forward to a slower pace. AND – COMPANY!
We have the honor of having some young friends stay with us this weekend while their parents enjoy an anniversary weekend away. These kids are all teens and are AWESOME. I am really looking forward to sharing time and space with them. And not just  because they’ll sit with the kids while we go out tonight. I promise!

So – next week will be my blogging month-aversary and I am giving away a couple of things to my readers. THANK YOU for sharing my blog and growing my readership far more than I expected the last few weeks. It’ll be tied to my most popular post. Can you guess what it is?

Happy Friday!

