I gravitated towards Kelly’s “most popular posts” at Generation Cedar this afternoon. And of course I went to the one titled, “So You Prefer I Use Birth Control?”

Now, Kelly has a kind and gentle spirit. I do not know her personally, but I can tell from her writing. It was quite comforting at first to read her having a rant. I feel much less weak now. But this is what really got me. She gets it. Kelly gets it. That is SO awesome. I mean, I hate that people feel the need to be so nosey with her, but she understands how to handle it. So awesome. You GO girl!

Now we don’t have as many children as Kelly. But we have more than the 2.6 average. And my answer when asked, frequently, is, “And it is SO much FUN!” Rarely does anyone respond after that.
Because it IS fun to make a baby. It is fun because we know it is in safety and comfort of a loving and Godly home. And well, Husband is handsome…

Like I’ve said before, I don’t have a kind and gentle spirit. But I do say it like it is…

